Team Israel WBC

Team Israel plays its first game of the World Baseball Classic against Team Korea today at the Gocheok Sky Dome in Seoul, South Korea. Right handed pitcher, Jason Marquis is scheduled to start the game for Israel.

Games can be seen live on Fox Sports, MLB Network, and will be streamed on www.worldbaseballclassic.com:

Monday, March 6: Korea vs Israel - 11:30 (Israel Time); 4:30am (Eastern Time)

Tuesday, March 7: Taipei vs Israel - 05:30 (Israel Time); 10:30pm (Eastern Time - March 6)

Thursday, March 8: Netherlands vs Israel - 05:30 (Israel Tןme); 10:30pm (Eastern Time - March 7)

 

 

 

 

 

Don't have an account yet? Register Now!

Sign in to your account