The Board of Directors is elected by the General Assembly every two years.

Elections were held in May 2017.

President   Peter Kurz, Tel Aviv
Secretary General    Margo Sugarman, Tel Mond
Vice President   Jordy Alter, Bet Shemesh
Treasurer   Yaron Erel, Tel Aviv
  Board Members


Manson Ho, Modiin  

Yitzy Roseman, Ginot Shomron

Aliza Kahn, Bet Shemesh  

Haim Katz, Tel Aviv

David Levy, Ra'anana  

Ruby Schechter, Ra'anana

Nathan Pomerantz, Rehovot  

Lee Siegel, Gezer

Amit Kurz, Tel Aviv  

Aron Saffer, Bet Shemesh

Adam Frank, Jerusalem


Louie Miller, Misgav 


Executive Committee   Chairman Peter Kurz
Professional Committee    Chairman Peter Kurz
Communications and Branding Committee   Chairman Margo Sugarman
Rules and Sportsmanship Committee   Chairman Nathan Pomerantz
Field Development Committee   Chairman Haim Katz
WBC Committee   Chairman Peter Kurz
Events Committee   Co-Chairs Margo Sugarman and Leon Klarfeld
Scholarship Commitee   Chaiman Yaron Erel
Fundraising Committee   Chairman Peter Kurz
  League Commissioners  
Premier League   Jordy Alter
Junior League   Yitzy Roseman
Cadets League   Louis Miller
Don't have an account yet? Register Now!

Sign in to your account