The Board of Directors is elected by the General Assembly every two years.

Elections were held in May 2019.

President   Jordy Alter, Bet Shemesh
Secretary General    Margo Sugarman, Tel Mond
Treasurer   Yaron Erel, Tel Aviv
  Board Members


David Levy, Ra'anana  

Ruby Schechter, Ra'anana

Nathan Pomerantz, Rehovot   Lee Siegel, Gezer




Amit Kurz, Tel Aviv   Aron Saffer, Bet Shemesh


Frankie Sachs, Hashmonaim    


Executive Committee   Chairman Jordy Alter
Professional Committee    Chairman Jordy Alter
Communications and Branding Committee   Chairman Margo Sugarman
Rules and Sportsmanship Committee   Chairman Nathan Pomerantz
Field Development Committee   Chairman Haim Katz
WBC Committee   Chairman Peter Kurz
Events Committee   Chairman Margo Sugarman
Scholarship Commitee   Chaiman Yaron Erel
Fundraising Committee   Chairman Peter Kurz
  League Commissioners  
Premier League   Jordy Alter
Junior League   Freedy Bain
Cadets League   Ilan Meister, David Friesem, David Greenstone
Don't have an account yet? Register Now!

Sign in to your account